Jump to content
  • Board of Directors

     President  Vice-President  Treasurer  Secretary
     Duane Angles, AA5KD  Dave Downing, WD5G  Arni Hagen, W5SRO  Kyle Sloan, NQ5M
  • Create New...

Important Information

Welcome to the OCAPA Website! Use of our website constitutes your agreement to our Terms of Use, Privacy Policy, and Guidelines. We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.